11 is Jimmy’s Number

11Jan11

I hope you all had a fine start into the new year! Mine was the best i’ve ever had! First of all Bayern3, one of the biggest radiostations in bavaria, made my mash „Can I Get Snow“ the „Mashup Of The Year“. Then we had a very nice Mashup-Night at the Zauberberg. And I am proud to say, that this wasn’n the last KICKASS-Party.

I finished my first Mash in 2011 some days ago (see the next post) and there are 2 more songs to come in the next weeks. One, together with „The New Black„, a great Metalband from Wuerzburg.

But i saved the best for Last.🙂 This Friday on 9pm my first radio-mixshow starts on Radio Gong Wuerzburg!



No Responses Yet to “11 is Jimmy’s Number”

  1. Schreibe einen Kommentar

Schreibe einen Kommentar

